RSS

NOVENA PRAYER TO OUR LADY OF GOOD HEALTH VAILANKANNI

11 Dec

(A novena – a prayer prayed every day for nine days – may be made at any time of the year.)

O Most Holy Virgin! You were chosen by the Most Adorable Trinity from all eternity to be the most pure Mother of Jesus.

O tender Mother of the afflicted! grant me under my present necessities a special protection. Relying on the infinite mercies of Your Divine Son, and penetrated with confidence in your powerful prayers, I most humbly entreat you to intercede for me. I beg you to obtain for me the favours which I petition for in this Novena, if it be Holy Will of God to grant them; and if not, ask for me whatever graces I stand most in need of
(here specify your requests)

O Mother of God, accept my salutations in union with the respect and veneration with which the Angel Gabriel first hailed you “full of grace”.
(Recite the following Hail Mary – 9 times)

Hail Mary, full of grace, the Lord is with you, blessed are you among women and blessed is the fruit of your womb, Jesus.
Holy Mary, Mother of God, pray for us sinners now and at the hour of our death – Amen.

I beseech you, O Comfortress of the Afflicted to obtain for me the favours and graces which I have now implored through your powerful intercession. For this end I offer you my good works I do and sufferings I endure. I most humbly entreat you for the love of the Amiable Heart of Jesus, with which yours was ever so inflamed to hear my humble prayers and obtain my requests. Amen.

 

25 responses to “NOVENA PRAYER TO OUR LADY OF GOOD HEALTH VAILANKANNI

  1. Mariak

    November 9, 2012 at 2:42 am

     Petition

    My son health, stress, fears,tension, job,worries,not been paid for very long times

    I widow going to a lot of stress ,diffulities, loneliness,finances,health going day to day basics

    Tks.  N keep us in n our brothers n sisters  n whole world on prayers at all times 

     
    • Martin Tallent

      June 26, 2013 at 1:23 am

      Dear Sister, In Jesus name, please read the bible and meditate on the word of God every day when you get up in the morning atleast for 10mts. You will see blessings coming your way. Also say the Novena to our Lady of Vailankanni every day dor 9 you will receive blessings.

      God Bless.

       
    • Peter

      July 30, 2013 at 8:40 pm

      Pray the novena to Infant Jesus of Prague,ask Him “Please Help Me”,as often as You want to,You will feel the strength and answer to You’r problems.May God Be With You and You’r Family

       
  2. jericho c.miranda

    June 23, 2013 at 4:34 pm

    mama mary, our lady of health vailankanni i am very thankful for having you in my life.i pray also my families & loveones please help them to cure their sickness and gide them always.we love you so much and i promise to you one day we will visit ur church to praised and thanks to all the blessings you have given to us.

     
  3. COn

    July 12, 2013 at 1:18 am

    Mother Mary, I pray please, restore me to good health, body soul and mind and heal me completely. I trust and love you Blessed Mother.

     
  4. clavell lyke

    August 29, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    our lady of velankanni pray for us
    in any tension any pain plz do read this msg will be blessed

     
  5. Sheeba

    August 30, 2013 at 5:16 am

    Dearest Mother I beg thee to intercede for me for all my financial problems. Help me to get good business and pay up all my loans. Please relive me of this tensions I also implore thee to settle me in life with my partner and let me lead peaceful life. Thank you mama Mary for all the graces bestowed on me. Your loving Daughter Sheeba

     
  6. Jaison Mathew

    September 2, 2013 at 3:55 am

    Dearest Mother Mary, I feel very lonely. Please hear my petition and bless me to live in this world peacefully, fearless, with love, wisdom and knowledge that I defend & save myself from wicked and deceitful people.

     
  7. Dominic Pereira

    September 6, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    Dear Mother Mary
    My mama is not well and is hospitalised . She is a very earnest believer of you most holy mother.
    Pls be with her and help her recover soon.

     
    • M. Peter O'HARA

      September 7, 2013 at 2:44 am

      Very sorry to hear of your mothers ilness.But rest assured Dominic,I and many more will pray for your mother.May God Bless you and all your family.
      Peter

       
  8. Gina

    September 7, 2013 at 6:19 am

    Dear Mother Mary,
    Thank you and Jesus for all the blessings you both have given my family, especially for my daughter. You both have been so kind to us. Please continue to heal her, and my son, husband, family, relations, friends, all the sick who have asked for my prayers or whom I have promised to pray for, or who are in need of my prayers.and all those who are requesting prayers during this novena. Please continue to heal us in mind, body and soul, and whatever you and Dearest Jesus knows and sees that need healing. If it be God’s will.
    Help people know, to never give up hope, no matter how bad things are or how long it may take, and that God knows best.

    Help there to be peace in the world.

    I ask this in Jesus name, though your intercession, Dear Blessed Mary Our Lady of Vailankanni.
    Thank you from my heart and soul
    I love you and Jesus,
    AMEN

     
  9. debbie

    October 10, 2013 at 11:00 am

    dear mama mary – thnk you for being my stength always, pls revive my faith in you like always my mother.pls hear my hearts desires pls touch me n help me right now-pls interceed to your loving son for me.
    fight my battles for for as im nothing withought u n jesus

     
  10. Archilla

    October 13, 2013 at 1:04 pm

    Mother. A great thank you for being with me. My cancer has not spread. Am going for an operation on Friday 18 th, pls be by my side at that very moment . Thank you Maman

     
  11. reema

    October 15, 2013 at 10:47 am

    Dear mother mary,
    Thank you for everything given to me and my family mother mary
    Today i am going to ask help mother mary please listen to my prayers
    My pappa not well from sunday he had high blood presure please mother recover from his hillness help my
    pappa.
    Past 10 years pappa suffering from paralised he canot talk well,he canot walk proper,he cant to any thing from write hand please heal my father please
    help my pappa, please listen my prayer mothet mary
    Thank you mother mary
    Reema

     
  12. reema

    October 21, 2013 at 10:33 am

    Dear Mother Mary,

    Thank you for everything you have give n to me till now.

    Mother Mary i am asking with you i searching for job plrease grant me good job im good company.

    Thank you MOTHER MARY
    REEMA

    .

     
  13. mario

    October 30, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    mother Mary am going to court soon about property settlement please be on my side against these difficult time THANK YOU MOTHER MARY

     
  14. reema

    November 4, 2013 at 11:13 am

    Dear Mary
    My pappa francise moras not well
    Please help him give good health
    Thank you mary

     
  15. Carol F

    November 11, 2013 at 8:58 pm

    Mother Mary please help our friend to get a job, he is on a vist. Help him to fare well in the interview

     
  16. Mar Canilang

    December 14, 2013 at 3:43 am

    Since the time I surrendered my life to Jesus, the devil came and keep on ruining my everyday life but as I am clinging with our Lord Jesus, Our Lady of good health, even how much pain I do receive, feel it and gnashing my teeth and tears have fell and even I keep on fighting and waiting for the Holy Spirit to cover my entirety as his follower that even many times I failed the Lord, Mama Mary help me and guide me with all your angles and saints, Halleluia…!!…I will stand and rise with all nothing but His merciful name. and even most of the time I feel am so alone and isolated with my situation.I will still love the Lord with all that I could until my soul seperate my body as the seat of His endowed spirit. I will still love, cry and look for His mighty name….Amen.

    Please do help pray for me….Thank you very much!

     
  17. Neil

    January 28, 2014 at 9:39 pm

    Mother Mary, I thank u for all the good u have done to me and my family, I m saying a Novena for 9 days, for a good job abroad, u helpd me in diffcult situations, i thank Thee for Thy mercy on me. I prayer to u For good health for My Family Members, Friends & well wisher’s…. Please hear my Pray….

     
  18. Neil

    January 29, 2014 at 1:36 am

    Mother mary , Mother look down on my health im not keeping well please keep me in good health please.

     
  19. Neil

    January 30, 2014 at 3:45 am

    Oh Holy Mother Mary, thanks to all the good u have done. to me and my family, Forgive me if i have sinned. please help me, My wife and my kids recover from this sickness… Mother It troubles me alot, have mercy On me and my family. Look down on us as we are your Children Guide us to the right path. im all tensed about my job to. please help me out and heal me and my family,

     
  20. Flechure silvio Fernandes

    February 15, 2014 at 9:52 pm

    Our lady of mother vailankanni,thank you for all the blessing you have given us , mother pray for us all sinners, and us all in good health, guard and guide us where ever we go and come ,and bless our family and keep all of us in good health,Thank you mother vailankanni .

     
  21. leonie borg

    February 19, 2014 at 1:00 pm

    Oh Mary mother of God please hear my heartfelt prayer and free me from this terrible cancer, that is ravishing my body and keep me free from pain. I ask this of you your holy one. i believe in you and know you have the power to heal ……

     
  22. Annish antony

    April 3, 2014 at 3:11 pm

    Help me mother that i’l pass in my dha exam this tym

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 472 other followers