RSS

“I CONSECRATE MYSELF TO YOUR IMMACULATE HEART”

30 Jul

O most holy Virgin Mary, Mother of God, although I am most unworthy of being your servant, yet moved by your wonderful compassion and by my desire to serve you, I consecrate myself to your Immaculate Heart.

I choose you this day, in the presence of my Guardian Angel, and the whole court of Heaven, to be my special Advocate and Mother. Most holy Immaculate Mary, grant me the kindness of your motherly protection and help.

I firmly resolve that I will love and serve you always, and do whatever I can do to induce others to love and serve you. I pray, Mother of God, that you receive the poor offering of myself and keep me as your child for ever. Amen.

 

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 547 other followers