RSS

PRAYER TO ST MARTIN DE PORRES FOR EMPLOYMENT

02 Nov

 

Compassionate St Martin de Porres, you were always a generous and dedicated worker. Not one day of your life found you idle. Help me now in these difficult times to find suitable employment. I have no wish to be without work. By your prayers I hope to be given a situation where I can use to the full all the gifts that God has given to me. Intercede for me that I will obtain guidance in seeking out possible opportunities. When I am employed obtain for me the graces to be faithful and diligent for the glory of God, for my own good and that of all people we serve. Ask God to give me health of mind and body and generosity in meeting the needs of others. I ask this through Christ our Lord. Amen.

 
 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.