RSS

THE POWER OF THE PRAYER ‘JESUS, MARY AND JOSEPH, I LOVE YOU, SAVE SOULS’

30 Mar

“Every time you pray the prayer below, you will save a person from going to eternal damnation.

Incredible, but true. Such is the power of the names of Jesus and Mary. Such is the power of love.

Many souls go to hell because no one prays for them.
Here is the prayer:

‘JESUS, MARY AND JOSEPH, I LOVE YOU, SAVE SOULS’.”

Words of Our Lord:
“It would be impossible to formulate a more perfect Act of Love in fewer words than: ‘Jesus, Mary, I love you! Save souls!’
It contains all: love for Me, love for My Mother, and love for souls whom I came to redeem. This ‘Act of Love’ includes all souls: the souls in Purgatory, the innocent, the suffering, the sinful, the dying, and even your own poor soul.”
“Do not lose time! Every ‘Act of Love’ means a soul!”
“One ‘Jesus, Mary, I love you! Save souls!’ repairs a thousand blasphemies!”
“What would you like to give your Mother Mary?… Offer her a continual ‘Jesus, Mary, I love you! Save souls!’ With that you will be giving her everything!”
“I do not demand heroic acts from you, but mere trifles; only they must be offered with all your heart!… Why is it that I do not permit you [Sr Consolata] so many vocal prayers? It is because the ‘Act of Love’ is more fruitful.”
“When you will have uttered your last ‘Jesus, Mary, I love you! Save souls!’ I will gather it up and will convey it by means of your life’s writings to millions of souls who, though they be sinners, will welcome it and will follow you in the simple way of trust and love, and in that way will love Me.”
– Our Lord to Sr Maria Consolata Betrone, Poor Clare Capuchin

 

Comments are closed.